Sunday, 25 October 2009

Remixes & Rarities digital album OUT NOW

Temposhark's brand new 'Remixes & Rarities 2004-2008' album is released today on iTunes worldwide and all good digital stores. This is a digital-only album featuring 20 tracks, plus an iTunes-exclusive bonus PDF artwork file.

The album includes never-before-heard songs such as The Coffee Girl, Hard Medium Soft and Switch Off. Plus unreleased remixes by Milosh, Akira The Don, Karin Ström, Banished To Frigia and Napsugar as well as other rare tracks such as the live acoustic radio performance of Katy Perry's hit I Kissed A Girl.

In the PDF sleeve notes, Robert explains: "I put this compilation together in response to many emails requesting hard-to-find tracks. Whilst it was not possible to include every unreleased Temposhark song or remix, this is definitely a great overview of the varied collaborations that took place between 2004 – 2008, in the build up to ‘The Invisible Line’ debut album. Turn it up loud! Robert Diament, London, October 2009".

The full track list is as follows:
1. Paris (featuring Princess Julia)
2. Not That Big (Metronomy’s ‘NotThatRemix’)
3. Neon Question Mark
4. Bang (Akira The Don Remix)
5. The Coffee Girl
6. I Kissed A Girl (The Selector Live Session)
7. Blame (Banished To Frigia Remix)
8. Knock Me Out (Napsugar Remix)
9. Crime (Masashi Naka Remix)
10. Lemonade
11. Invisible Ink (Avril ‘Coeur Changeant’ Remix)
12. Neon Question Mark (Border Crossing Remix)
13. Crime (Noblesse Oblige ‘Helotry’ Remix)
14. Hard, Medium, Soft
15. Blame (Milosh Remix)
16. Little White Lie (Cursor Miner ‘Acid Stomp’ Remix)
17. Joy (Melnyk ‘Mirth’ Remix)
18. Knock Me Out (Karin Ström Remix)
19. Snow
20. Switch Off

Out now from iTunes worldwide. You can also buy this album from Amazon (UK) and Amazon (USA).

No comments: